Featured Events Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
 
 
 
Add

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Classes/Clinics
Movement and Exercise Class
Northwest Colorado Health's Aging Well program hosts this exercise class for older adults.
Haven Community Center
Hayden, CO

Thu 4/27/17 at 10am-11am
Thu 5/4/17 at 10am-11am
Thu 5/11/17 at 10am-11am
Thu 5/18/17 at 10am-11am
Thu 5/25/17 at 10am-11am
Sports: Classes/Clinics
Movement and Exercise Class
Northwest Colorado Health's Aging Well program hosts this intermediate exercise class for older adults.
Steamboat Springs Community Center
Steamboat Springs, CO

Thu 4/27/17 at 10:30am-11:30am
Thu 5/4/17 at 10:30am-11:30am
Thu 5/11/17 at 10:30am-11:30am
Thu 5/18/17 at 10:30am-11:30am
Thu 5/25/17 at 10:30am-11:30am
Sports: Community Event, Other, Social Event, Food/Tasting
SK8 Night
Join us every Thursday night from 6-10 pm for high school and older night! There will be adult lead activities, structured free time, a meal served for everyone, a short message, and of course skateboarding!
SK8 Church
Steamboat Springs, CO

Thu 4/27/17 at 6pm-10pm
Thu 5/4/17 at 6pm-10pm
Thu 5/11/17 at 6pm-10pm
Thu 5/18/17 at 6pm-10pm
Thu 5/25/17 at 6pm-10pm
Sports: Gaming
Friday Afternoon ACBL-sanctioned bridge at the Methodist Church
RSVP bridgeinsteamboat@gmail.com or 970-879-1994
United Methodist Church
Steamboat Springs, CO

Fri 4/28/17 at 12:15pm-4pm
Fri 5/5/17 at 12:15pm-4pm
Fri 5/12/17 at 12:15pm-4pm
Fri 5/19/17 at 12:15pm-4pm
Fri 5/26/17 at 12:15pm-4pm
Sports: Winter Sports
Pickleball Multi-Level Play
Experienced beginner, intermediate and advanced play on designated courts. $10, no change provided. Waiver and clean, non-marking court shoes are required. Visit sspa.club for specifics.
Tennis Center at Steamboat Springs
Steamboat Springs, CO

Fri 4/28/17 at 3pm-5pm
Sports: Winter Sports
Pickleball Multi-Level Play
Experienced beginner, intermediate and advanced play on designated courts. $10, no change provided. Waiver and clean, non-marking court shoes are required. Visit sspa.club for specifics.
Tennis Center at Steamboat Springs
Steamboat Springs, CO

Sat 4/29/17 at 9am-11am
Sun 4/30/17 at 9am-11am
Sports: Winter Sports
Pickleball Multi-Level Play
Pickleball multi-level play at outdoor facility on designated courts. $10 no change provided waiver and clean, non-marking court shoes required. Go to SSPA.CLUB for schedule details and weather-related changes.
Tennis Center at Steamboat Springs
Steamboat Springs, CO

Sat 4/29/17 - Sun 4/30/17 at 9am till 11am, 11am till 1pm
Tue 5/2/17 at 5:30pm-7:30pm
Wed 5/3/17 - Thu 5/4/17 at 9am-11am
Fri 5/5/17 at 3pm-5pm
Sat 5/6/17 - Sun 5/7/17 at 9am till 11am, 11am till 1pm
Sports: Gaming
Monday Night ACBL Sanctioned Bridge
Duplicate Bridge ... starting earlier during the Winter
United Methodist Church
Steamboat Springs, CO

Mon 5/1/17 at 5:30pm-9pm
Mon 5/8/17 at 5:30pm-9pm
Mon 5/15/17 at 5:30pm-9pm
Mon 5/22/17 at 5:30pm-9pm
Mon 5/29/17 at 5:30pm-9pm
Sports: Gaming
Monday Night ACBL-Sanctioned Bridge
RSVP bridgeinsteamboat@gmail.com or 970-879-1994
United Methodist Church
Steamboat Springs, CO

Mon 5/1/17 at 6:15pm-10pm
Mon 5/8/17 at 6:15pm-10pm
Mon 5/15/17 at 6:15pm-10pm
Mon 5/22/17 at 6:15pm-10pm
Mon 5/29/17 at 6:15pm-10pm
Sports: Classes/Clinics
Movement and Exercise Class
Northwest Colorado Health's Aging Well program hosts this intermediate Exercise Class.
South Routt Community Center
Oak Creek, CO

Mon 5/1/17 at 10:45am-11:45am
Wed 5/3/17 at 10:45am-11:45am
Mon 5/8/17 at 10:45am-11:45am
Wed 5/10/17 at 10:45am-11:45am
Mon 5/15/17 at 10:45am-11:45am
Sports: Classes/Clinics
Movement and Exercise Class
Northwest Colorado Health's Aging Well program hosts this intermediate exercise class for older adults
Yampa Town Hall
Yampa, CO

Mon 5/1/17 at 9:30am-10:30am
Mon 5/8/17 at 9:30am-10:30am
Mon 5/15/17 at 9:30am-10:30am
Mon 5/22/17 at 9:30am-10:30am
Mon 5/29/17 at 9:30am-10:30am
Sports: Community Event, Food/Tasting, Other, Social Event
SK8 Night
Join us every Monday night from 6-8 pm at Sk8 Church for Middle School Night. We provide a meal for the youth, free time to skate, adult lead activities, and a short message.
SK8 Church
Steamboat Springs, CO

Mon 5/1/17 at 6pm-8pm
Mon 5/8/17 at 6pm-8pm
Mon 5/15/17 at 6pm-8pm
Mon 5/22/17 at 6pm-8pm
Mon 5/29/17 at 6pm-8pm
Sports: Classes/Clinics
Advanced Tai Chi Class
Northwest Colorado Health's Aging Well program hosts this Tai Chi class for older adults. All are welcome.
Steamboat Springs Community Center
Steamboat Springs, CO

Tue 5/2/17 at 10:30am-11:30am
Tue 5/9/17 at 10:30am-11:30am
Tue 5/16/17 at 10:30am-11:30am
Tue 5/23/17 at 10:30am-11:30am
Tue 5/30/17 at 10:30am-11:30am
Sports: Classes/Clinics
Movement and Exercise Class
Northwest Colorado Health's Aging Well program hosts this intermediate exercise class for older adults. All are welcome.
Selbe Apartments
Steamboat Springs, CO

Wed 5/3/17 at 2:30am-3:30am
Wed 5/10/17 at 2:30am-3:30am
Wed 5/17/17 at 2:30am-3:30am
Wed 5/24/17 at 2:30am-3:30am
Wed 5/31/17 at 2:30am-3:30am
Sports: Gaming
Wednesday afternoon ACBL-sanctioned bridge at the Community Center
RSVP bridgeinsteamboat@gmail.com or 970-879-1994
Steamboat Springs Community Center
Steamboat Springs, CO

Wed 5/3/17 at 12:15pm-4pm
Wed 5/10/17 at 12:15pm-4pm
Wed 5/17/17 at 12:15pm-4pm
Wed 5/24/17 at 12:15pm-4pm
Wed 5/31/17 at 12:15pm-4pm
Sports: Winter Sports
Routt Powder Riders Snowmobile Club meeting
February meeting of the Routt Powder Riders Snowmobile Club.
Trout Creek Conference Room
Steamboat Springs, CO

Wed 5/10/17 at 6pm-8pm
Wed 6/14/17 at 6pm-8pm
Wed 7/12/17 at 6pm-8pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: