Music Events | Steamboat Today - Events
Featured Events Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
 
 
 
Add

Music Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Folk
Buffalo Commons at Mountain Tap
Music at Mountain Tap debuts with local favorite Buffalo Commons playing folk and soul. Free admission.
Mountain Tap Brewery
Steamboat Springs, CO

Sun 10/22/17 at 5:30pm-8pm
Music: Open Mic/Music
Monday Open Mic Night at Schmiggity's
Open mic night is hosted by Pat Waters or Tyler Crane every Monday from 9 pm until midnight. Come on down and show us what you got on our stage with the best sound in town or enjoy the flavor of our local artist and guest performers. It is sure to be a ...
Schmiggity’s
Steamboat Springs, CO

Mon 10/23/17 at 9pm-12am
Mon 10/30/17 at 9pm-12am
Mon 11/6/17 at 9pm-12am
Mon 11/13/17 at 9pm-12am
Mon 11/20/17 at 9pm-12am
Music: Open Mic/Music
Schmiggity Open Mic Night
Open mic night is hosted by Pat Waters or Tyler Crane every Monday from 9 pm until midnight. Come on down and show us what you got on our stage with the best sound in town or enjoy the flavor of our local artist and guest performers. It is sure to be a ver...
Schmiggity’s
Steamboat Springs, CO

Mon 10/23/17 at 9pm-12am
Mon 10/30/17 at 9pm-12am
Mon 11/6/17 at 9pm-12am
Mon 11/13/17 at 9pm-12am
Mon 11/20/17 at 9pm-12am
Music: Jazz, Live Music in Bar/Club
Rick St. Pierre and Willie Samuelson
Jazz piano and bass duo.
Three Peaks Grill
Steamboat Springs, CO

Fri 10/27/17 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 11/3/17 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 11/10/17 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 11/17/17 at 6pm-9pm
Fri 11/24/17 at 6pm-9pm
Music: Acoustic, Rock
Tyler Crane
A vast array of American music spanning generations and genres. A journey through the mind and experiences of Tyler Crane is one you do not want to miss!
Aurum Food & Wine
Steamboat Springs, CO

Fri 10/27/17 at 6pm-8pm
Music: Acoustic
Kelly Kerr
Echoing the sounds of Billy Joel, Sara Bareilles and Susan Tedeschi, Kerr's style is the meeting place between traditional folk and contemporary soul music.
Aurum Food & Wine
Steamboat Springs, CO

Sat 10/28/17 at 6pm-8pm
Music: Jazz, Live Music in Bar/Club
Rick St. Pierre
Contemporary solo pianist.
Three Peaks Grill
Steamboat Springs, CO

Sat 10/28/17 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 11/4/17 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 11/11/17 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 11/18/17 at 6pm-9pm
Sat 11/25/17 at 6pm-9pm
Music: Acoustic, Folk
Butt Kickin' Brunch
SINGER/SONGWRITER TERA JOHNSON & GUITARIST NEIL MARCHMAN Enjoy your last Sunday of Autumn with the talents of guitarist Neil Marchman and sassy soulful vocalist Tera Johnson as they collaborate in their sounds to create a Butt Kickin’ Brunch. Sharing fami...
Hahn's Peak Café
Clark, CO

Sun 10/29/17 at 11am-1pm
Music: Acoustic
Rhett Miller of the Old 97's
Rhett Miller of the Old 97's With special guests NHD November 2 ? Doors/Bar 6:00 Show 7:00 Rhett Miller Acoustic Rhett Miller has been playing in touring bands (most notably, The Old 97’s) for the better part of 20 years. This fact alon...
Chief Theater
Steamboat Springs, CO

Thu 11/2/17 at 7pm
Music: Folk
Songwriter Series Presents: Vance Gilbert
Doors 6pm Show at 7pm Tickets: $15 available at https://www.showclix.com/event/songwriter-series-presents-vance-gilbert OR Get Season Tickets here: https://www.showclix.com/event/songwriter-series-season-tickets-2017-2018 Vance Gilbert combines a...
Chief Theater
Steamboat Springs, CO

Sat 11/4/17 at 7pm
Music: Dance/House
Golf Clap
The duo of Hugh Cleal and Bryan Jones, D.J.s.
Schmiggity’s
Steamboat Springs, CO

Thu 12/21/17 at 8pm
Music: Disco, Electronic, Pop
Grum
Hailing from the United Kingdom, the band plays electro, disco house, French pop music.
Schmiggity’s
Steamboat Springs, CO

Thu 1/4/18 at 8pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: