Bud Werner Memorial Library | Steamboat Today - Events
Featured Events Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
 
 
 
Add



Little Crafters Storytime

Family/Child (Books), Children's Arts/Crafts
Children ages 2 to 5, with a parent or caregiver, are welcome every Monday and Friday at 10:30 am to hear a story and stay for a simple craft based on the book. In the Children’s Storytime Room. No registration necessary. The library cannot accommodate day care groups at Little Crafters because of the crafty part of the program.
• Kid Friendly
free;storytime;library;
Event Info: (970) 879-0240
Ages: 2-5
Price: free
Free
Event Website: https://www.steamboatlibrary.org/events/little-crafters-storytime-monday
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 6/26/17 at 10:30am-11:30am 
 • Mon 7/3/17 at 10:30am-11:30am 
 • Mon 7/10/17 at 10:30am-11:30am 
 • Mon 7/17/17 at 10:30am-11:30am 
 • Mon 7/24/17 at 10:30am-11:30am 
 • Mon 7/31/17 at 10:30am-11:30am 
 • Mon 8/7/17 at 10:30am-11:30am 
 • Mon 8/14/17 at 10:30am-11:30am 
 • Mon 8/21/17 at 10:30am-11:30am 
 • Mon 8/28/17 at 10:30am-11:30am 
 • Mon 9/4/17 at 10:30am-11:30am 
 • Mon 9/11/17 at 10:30am-11:30am 
 • Mon 9/18/17 at 10:30am-11:30am 
 • Mon 9/25/17 at 10:30am-11:30am 
 • Mon 10/2/17 at 10:30am-11:30am 
 • Mon 10/9/17 at 10:30am-11:30am 
 • Mon 10/16/17 at 10:30am-11:30am 
 • Mon 10/23/17 at 10:30am-11:30am 
 • Mon 10/30/17 at 10:30am-11:30am 
 • Mon 11/6/17 at 10:30am-11:30am 
 • Mon 11/13/17 at 10:30am-11:30am 
 • Mon 11/20/17 at 10:30am-11:30am 
 • Mon 11/27/17 at 10:30am-11:30am 
 • Mon 12/4/17 at 10:30am-11:30am 
 • Mon 12/11/17 at 10:30am-11:30am 
 • Mon 12/18/17 at 10:30am-11:30am 

Bud Werner Memorial Library
address  1289 Lincoln Ave.
 Steamboat Springs, CO  80487
phone (970) 879-0240
www.steamboatlibrary.org/events/calendar