SK8 Night at SK8 Church | Steamboat Today - Events
Featured Events Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
 
 
 
Add


SK8 Church


address  2851 Riverside Plaza
 Steamboat Springs, CO  80487
www.christforlifeskatechurch.com/

SK8 Night

SK8 Night

Community Event, Religious, Food/Tasting, Other, Social Event
Join us every Monday night from 6-8 pm at Sk8 Church for Middle School Night. We provide a meal for the youth, free time to skate, adult lead activities, and a short message.
Event Info: (970) 879-2222
Price: FREE
Free
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 6/26/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Mon 7/3/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Mon 7/10/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Mon 7/17/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Mon 7/24/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Mon 7/31/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Mon 8/7/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Mon 8/14/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Mon 8/21/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Mon 8/28/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Mon 9/4/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Mon 9/11/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Mon 9/18/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Mon 9/25/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Mon 10/2/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Mon 10/9/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Mon 10/16/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Mon 10/23/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Mon 10/30/17 at 6pm-8pm 
 • Mon 11/6/17 at 6pm-8pm