Dance Events | Steamboat Today - Events
Featured Events Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
 
 
 
Add

Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Community Event
Latin Dance Night
Free dance lessons from 7 to 8 p.m., followed by a full night of open dancing. Free.
Schmiggity’s
Steamboat Springs, CO

Sun 1/21/18 at 7pm
Sun 1/28/18 at 7pm
Sun 2/4/18 at 7pm
Sun 2/11/18 at 7pm
Sun 2/18/18 at 7pm
Dance: salsa, latin
Latin Night At Schmiggity's is back!
Sunday night Latin dance parties are back! Free dance lessons from 7-8 pm, followed by a full night of open dancing.
Schmiggity’s
Steamboat Springs, CO

Sun 1/21/18 at 7pm-1am
Dance: Community Event
Country Dancing
Free dance lessons from 7 to 8 pm. Amanda Leftwich will teach different dance every Tuesday including the basic steps that will get you out swinging and twirling on the dance floor. Open dancing starts at 8 p.m.
Schmiggity’s
Steamboat Springs, CO

Tue 1/23/18 at 7pm
Tue 1/30/18 at 7pm
Tue 2/6/18 at 7pm
Tue 2/13/18 at 7pm
Tue 2/20/18 at 7pm
Dance: Modern, Tap/Jazz, Urban/Hip Hop
Steamboat Dance Theatre presents: The 46th Annual Community Dance Concert
Steamboat Dance Theatre’s 46th annual Community Dance Concert, featuring more 100 community dancers of all levels and disciplines, including hip hop, lyrical, modern dance and tap. Show's theme is “A Moment in Time." Tickets go on sale Jan. 8.
Steamboat Springs High School
Steamboat Springs, CO

Thu 1/25/18 - Sat 1/27/18 at 7pm-9pm
Dance: World Dance
Zumba benefiting Integrated Community
Every Thursday Zumba at OTHS. Free for members and $5 for everyone else. Come de-stress and have fun!
Old Town Hot Springs
Steamboat Springs, CO

Thu 1/25/18 at 6:45pm-7:45pm
Thu 2/1/18 at 6:45pm-7:45pm
Thu 2/8/18 at 6:45pm-7:45pm
Thu 2/15/18 at 6:45pm-7:45pm
Thu 2/22/18 at 6:45pm-7:45pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: